It saves the documents which is being edited. Change the status of published or not published.
- Save Draft
Items which are saved as drafts become unrepresented. When the draft is published, this “Save Draft” button is disappeared.
When the draft is saved as unpublished, the status should be chosen. Usually it is “Draft”. When it is changed, always click “Save Draft” button to save it.
Basically, it is used for changing the visibility of item information.
It is “public” usually.
- Publish immediately / Published on
The date of publishing can be set here. It is “publish immediately
- Publish / Update
Click this button when you want to save the information that is being edited.